Latest Products http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com Latest Products 17-09-19 en-us http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com Fresh Green Cavendish Banana http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/fresh-green-cavendish-banana.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved out a distinct position in offering a wide range of Fresh Green Cavendish Banana in Yaounde, Cameroon. Our range of Green Banana includes B Grade Fresh Green Cavendish Banana and A Grade Fresh Green Cavendish Banana. Fresh Vegetables http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 22 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering an enormous range of Fresh Vegetables in Yaounde, Cameroon. The range of Vegetables that we offer includes Fresh Big Ginger and Fresh Green Lemon. Our Vegetables are highly nutritional and known for their wide application. Fresh Fruits http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 13 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are capable of offering a wide range of Fresh Fruits in Central, Cameroon. Our range of Fruits includes Fresh Grapes, Fresh Pineapple and Fresh Apple. Rough Uncut Diamonds http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/rough-uncut-diamonds.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With the team of highly experienced professionals, we are able to offer a wide range of Rough Uncut Diamonds in Central, Cameroon. The Diamonds that we offer are known for their purity and the best quality. We can offer Uncut Diamonds in different shapes and sizes as per the diverse needs of buyers. Fresh Apple http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/fresh-apple.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Trader of Fresh Apples in Yaounde, Cameroon. The Apple that we offer is grown by those farmers who have years of experience and who ensures excellent quality and rich taste. Our Fruit is rich in antioxidants and other nutrients that keep diseases away. A Grade Fresh Green Cavendish Banana http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/a-grade-fresh-green-cavendish-banana.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The company is enlisted among the topmost Exporters and Suppliers of A grade Fresh Green Cavendish Banana in Yaounde, Cameroon. The Green Banana that we offer is grown using the latest agricultural practices ensuring excellent quality and longer shelf life. B Grade Fresh Green Cavendish Banana http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/b-grade-fresh-green-cavendish-banana.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are affluent Traders of B Grade Fresh Green Cavendish Banana in Central, Cameroon. Our Fresh Banana is known for its superior quality and great taste. The Bananas that we offer are grown by experienced farmers as per the set quality standards that ensure the best quality. Fresh Grapes http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/fresh-grapes.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as one of the trusted Providers of Fresh Grapes in Central, Cameroon. The Grapes that we offer are known for their sweet taste and high nutritional content. We can offer Fruits in food-grade packaging material in order to keep its freshness intact for longer duration. Fresh Green Lemon http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/fresh-green-lemon.htm Mon, 23 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are well-known Provider of Fresh Green Lemon in Central, Cameroon. The Green Lemon that we offer is grown using advanced agricultural practices in order to provide high nutritional content and rich taste. We provide Fresh Lemon that can be used to add a tangy taste to variety of recipes and can also be used to prepare various refreshing drinks in summers. A Grade Millberry Copper Wire Scrap http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/a-grade-millberry-copper-wire-scrap.htm Tue, 17 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the reliable Exporters and Suppliers of A Grade Millberry Copper Wire Scrap in Yaounde, Cameroon. The Copper Wire Scrap that we offer is free from all kinds of impurities. Our Millberry Scrap has wide application in industries for recycling purposes. Fresh Big Ginger http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/fresh-big-ginger.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Big Ginger in Yaounde, Cameroon. Our Big Ginger is procured from trusted vendors who ensure the best quality and great flavor. The Fresh Ginger that we offer is widely used to add a distinct flavor to food. Fresh Pineapple http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Mon, 16 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have procured Fresh Pineapple from those vendors who assure the finest quality and longer shelf life. Our Pineapple is organically grown and therefore contains high nutritional content. The Fruit that we offer can be used to prepare variety of recipes such as juice, cakes, ice creams and many more. ICUMSA 45 White Refined Sugar http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/icumsa-45-white-refined-sugar.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Provider of ICUMSA 45 White Refined Sugar in Central, Cameroon. Our Sugar is free from all kinds of unwanted materials ensuring excellent quality and high degree of purity. The Refined Sugar that we offer is widely used to add a sweet taste in variety of desserts. Refined Oil http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/refined-oil.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring premium Refined Oil in Central, Cameroon. The Oil that we offer is processed under hygienic condition ensuring high degree of purity. We can make Oil that is widely used for cooking purposes. Fresh Yellow Lemon http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/fresh-yellow-lemon.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make payment procedures crystal clear and secured as well, we have trustworthy employees and they make certain that the transactions are done keeping in mind the guidelines and clients' convenience. Premium grade, cost-effective prices and unsurpassed standard distinguishes our Fresh Yellow Lemon from others in the marketplace. Afinitor Tablets http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/afinitor-tablets.htm Thu, 17 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Afinitor (everolimus) is a cancer medicine that interferes with the growth of cancer cells and slows their spread in the body. Afinitor is used to treat certain types of kidney cancer, breast cancer, or brain tumor. Everolimus is usually given after other treatments have been tried without success. Afinitor is also used to treat certain types of advanced or progressive tumors of the stomach, intestines, or pancreas. Afinitor is also used to treat non-cancerous (benign) tumors of the kidney in people with a certain genetic condition called tuberous sclerosis complex. Premium Grade Fresh Green Cavendish Banana http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/premium-grade-fresh-green-cavendish-banana.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We sternly keep a check on the designing and manufacturing of products and ensure that the material is strictly procured from the leading names only. The raw material is examined on the grounds of quality to deliver finest range of products. To ensure maximum quality retention, we package our products in industrial-grade packaging materials that can brave mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Additionally, they are labeled to impart product information. SSD Chemical Solution http://www.springfieldagrosarl.com/ssd-chemical-solution.htm Tue, 19 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 For the utmost convenience of our customers, we ensure that the transaction is done only under the stern supervision of experts and professionals. This makes our payment procedures more secured and transparent. Ours is a quality driven company and strive hard to provide top-notch products to our worthy patrons. For this, we procure basic material from the trusted places only.